Summer School «Geography today: research trends in development»

Moscow Region State University (MRSU) invites everybody to take part in the Summer School «Geography today: research trends in development» that will run from August 5, 2019 till August 17, 2019. This year we are glad to offer international students a unique opportunity to get acquainted with a very special part of Russia – Moscow Region and also the well-known in all Russia and abroad reserves in other regions of Russia.

We hope that this proposal will be interesting for many students. To participate in the course, you should apply directly to MRSU.

The courses will be given by qualified and experienced lecturers of the University and scientists from the Russian Academy of Sciences; small-size groups (8-15 participants) guarantee a warm friendly atmosphere and intensive training.

The language of training depends on the wishes of the participants. In 2015 and 2017, courses were in German and English.

We offer a fascinating programme for spending free time, aimed at entertainment, relaxation and cultural immersion.

Application deadline: 17 June, 2019

The summer school is supported by DAAD (German Academic Exchange Service).

List of documents required for application:

  • short biography;
  • short motivation letter (in Russian) that justifies your desire to participate in the programme and how this course can contribute to your learning. Students, who have an initial level of language knowledge, can compose a motivation letter in English or any other European language;
  • documents required for processing an invitation.

For more information please contact the  International Cooperation Department:

Ms. Svetlana Tonsheva

Head of International Cooperation Department

Tel.: +7 495 780 09 44 (1466)

+7 495 780 09 44 (1467)

Email:   sv.tonsheva@mgou.ru

Email:   international@mgou.ru

Наш университет предлагает всем желающим посетить Летнюю школу по географии «География сегодня: исследовательские тренды развития», которая пройдёт в период с 5 по 17 августа 2019 г. В этом году мы рады снова предоставить иностранным студентам уникальную возможность познакомиться с таким регионом России, как Московская область, а также с известными во всей России и за рубежом заповедниками в других регионах России.

Мы надеемся, что данное предложение заинтересует многих студентов. Для участия в курсе необходимо подать заявление непосредственно в МГОУ.

Занятия ведут высококвалифицированные опытные преподаватели университета и учёные из Российской академии наук, численность групп (от 8 до 15 человек) гарантирует дружелюбную атмосферу и интенсивное обучение.

Язык обучения зависит от пожеланий участников. В 2015 и 2017 годах занятия проводились на немецком и английском языках.

Мы предлагаем увлекательную программу проведения свободного времени, направленную на развлечение, отдых и погружение в языковую среду.

Крайний срок подачи заявления: 31.05.2019 г.

Список документов, необходимых для подачи заявления:

  • краткая биография
  • краткое мотивационное письмо (на русском языке), обосновывающее Ваше желание принять участие в программе и каким образом данный курс может способствовать Вашему обучению. Студенты с начальным уровнем знания языка могут составить мотивационное письмо на английском или другом любом европейском языке.
  • документы, необходимые для оформления приглашения.

 

Подробную консультацию можно получить по следующим контактам:

Тоньшева Светлана Валерьевна

Начальник управления международного сотрудничества

Тел.: +7 495 780 09 44 добавочный 1466

+7 495 780 09 44 добавочный 1467

Email:   sv.tonsheva@mgou.ru

Email:   international@mgou.ru